How can I be read on this portal as I've published two posts? Thanks for your help.

I am new to this beautiful place. Wondering the best practices that I can follow here to be viewed by fellow writers and readers. Thanks for your help.

Add a comment

Please to comment.

Commenting on os.me is limited to premium members to ensure genuine and positive discussions.  

Add a comment

Welcome, Kadimni to this beautiful forum. I would say the best way to be read by people so to 

1) Write something people can connect with.

2) Engaging in the conversation in the Q&A  forum so that you may get noticed.

3) Reading the post of other readers that might interest you, commenting on their posts, and following them. Many times, people relate to someone's comment, and that inspires them to read their posts.

Once again, a warm welcome to this beautiful community😊

Show 1 comment

Please to comment.

Commenting on os.me is limited to premium members to ensure genuine and positive discussions.  

Add a comment

Kadambani ji  - Welcome to os.me.  I think I understood your question, and here are a few things I can suggest -

a) All posts do get read by many people.  It may take some time for people to comment. You can look at the views on your post in the Interactions/Inspirations section here

b) If you publish 2 posts very close to each other, only 1 post is visible in front page.   There should be at least 2 more posts from other authors you should wait for, before publishing your next one, to ensure both get shown in the recent feed.

c) Try and follow as many authors you read, and they may follow back, which means they see your posts in their feeds.

d) Try and read others posts and engage/comment with them.  This will make them visit your profile, and they will see your posts and read them.

Hope this helps.

Show 1 comment

Please to comment.

Add a comment