Hi, How can I begin with writing as I'm completely new to it? Any thoughts or suggestions.

Hi, How can I begin with writing as I'm completely new to it? Any thoughts or suggestions.

Add a comment

Please to comment.

Commenting on os.me is limited to premium members to ensure genuine and positive discussions.  

Add a comment

Hi Neha, welcome to os.me. Please note, most of us are not writers here. We just express our feelings / thoughts / personal learning / experiences or anything we may want to share. Purpose? Sometimes I just feel good writing something, or to share something i learned or even i share my paintings or even if u r sad, just write it down. The beautiful comments from so many beautiful souls will melt your heart for sure! U r free to write anything. And u won't know how good u write until you write 😁

We will wait for your posts. Just sit in a lil solitude and write. 

Happy writings! Jai Sri Hari 🙏🌺

Add a comment

Please to comment.

Commenting on os.me is limited to premium members to ensure genuine and positive discussions.  

Add a comment

Hi there. First of all, welcome to os.me! You can write about anything you want. To give you some ideas you can write about a memorable incident, your thoughts on something, your experiences, about your day or just about how you've been feeling lately. Don't feel pressurized to write something very philosophical. As long as your writings are not intended for hurting anybody, it's all good. We write all sorts of silly things here (including those things which we are usually afraid of sharing with other people, our innermost feelings). Just remember nobody is going to judge you here for anything. Feel free to express yourself and be You! 

Add a comment

Please to comment.

Add a comment

I find that on some days you just feel that it's the right time to write something and then one should therefore just follow that timing.

Add a comment

Please to comment.

Add a comment