In this video, learn about the different chakras that one focuses on during the Kundalini meditation practice. Listen to the guided practice of Shambhavi Mudra and Bhramari Pranayama. Om Swami gives insight into the different benefits one gets from meditating on different chakras. He goes over the Root (Muladhara Chakra), Sacral Plexus (Svadhisthana Chakra), Navel (Manipura Chakra), and Heart (Anahata Chakra). In addition, we get nuggets of deep wisdom about the Heart Chakra from the sacred Lalitha Sahasranamam.

Video Timelines

0:47 How to do Shambhavi Mudra – Guided 5 mins practice

07:15How to do Bhramari Pranayam – Guided 5 min practice

14:28 Do’s and Don’ts 

15.00 Brief Method of Awakening Kundalini – If one has time constraints how to prioritize on meditation of chakras and their significance.

17.48 Two types of stress in life and significance of meditation on Manipura Chakra. Impact of imbalanced manipura chakra

20.41 Lalitha Sahasranamam and Anahata Chakra

This is a sample lesson

Purchase "Kundalini Meditation" course to get full content access and progress tracking.

Course Benefits
  • 12 month access to course content
  • Progress completion tracking
  • Course comment threads and discussion
Purchase Course