In this session:

  1. Second knot: Vishnu granthi
  2. Third knot: Rudra granthi
  3. Results of untying the knots
  4. The method for locating chakras
  5. Meditation on the Agya chakra 


Thank You

Your kindness is deeply appreciated.
Don't leave empty-handed, consider contributing.
It's a good thing to do today.

Support Om Swami

Honor Course payment on

P.S. The charge will appear as *Vedic Sadhana