In Hinduism, Kundali plays a major role in a person’s life. It is like a roadmap of the soul with which a soul completes its journey in this lifetime. In the Kundali, all the planets and stars are set as per one’s karma in the past lifetime.

The direction and arrangement of the planets decide how fruitful or average the life of an individual will be. This Kundali is considered written by God who is the keeper of everyone’s karma and writes it accordingly.

As per the karmas, one receives the good and bad dashas in their Kundali. Today we will discuss some of these dashas and know more about them.

The Yogini Dashas

Yogini Dashas is like a category under which eight dashas live. These eight dashas are Mangla, Pingala, Dhanya, Bhramari, Bhadrika, Ulka, Siddha and Sankata.

1. Dhanya Dasha

Dhanya Yogini is owned by Jupiter and it stays for three years. This is an auspicious dasha during which the person encounters growth and success. The native gets such immense strength that no barrier can obstruct his path. The native gets stronger not only for himself but for his loved ones as well.

2. Mangla Dasha

This dasha remains for one year and is ruled by Moon. During the dasha, the person becomes calm and pure. He becomes more inclined toward spirituality and such activities. He starts having pure thoughts. When such a person participates in Satsang, he gains name, fame, and prosperity.

3. Bhadrika Yogini Dasha

Mercury is the lord of Bhadrika Yogini Dasha which remains for 5 years. The auspicious dasha derives positive results to the native and he receives immense love and support from his family.

The native becomes fluent in communication and speech; his intelligence increases and he attains respect.

4. Siddha Yogini Dasha

Venus is the lord of this dasha which remains in the kundali for 7 years. During this period, the person becomes the owner of many materialistic gains. He feels energetic and gains respect at the workplace.

Decoration, beauty, lust, art, and such things attract the native. Such dasha is also pleasant for the native to get married. The dasha is mostly related to the fashion and glamor world.

The native with Siddha Yogini Dasha are mostly attracted to fashion and glamour world and makes their career in these fields only. if Bhramari Antardasha is also there, the native might travel and relocate a lot.

5. Sankata Dahsa

This one runs for eight years and it is a Rahu Dasha. This one comes among the bad dashas during which the person gets detached from his family. It makes the native go through many obstacles and he might become aggressive on even tiny things. The person wants to earn money from illegal sources and he doesn’t find himself guilty.

6. Bhramari Yogini Dasha

It runs for 4 years during which the native has to work hard to gain results. This makes the person traveling and gives him less time to settle. It causes problems in his family life and success comes with a lot of effort. Such a person can also make many wrong decisions in a hurry.

Bad Dashas

1. Rahu Mahadasha

Rahu Mahadasha runs for 18 long years in which a person loses his direction of life. One becomes addicted to substances and blinded by lust. He can’t differentiate between right and wrong and loses his sense.

He native starts surrounding himself with wrong people. The Mahadasha leaves no stone untouched and makes a person’s life living hell. He always wants to achieve more wealth and is never satisfied. He gets deceived by close friends and loses interest in the family.

2. Manglik Dosha

Mangal dosha or Kuja dosha is the doshas related to Mars when it resides in a malefic place. The dosha occurs in the 2nd, 4th, 7th, 8th, or 12th house in the Ascendant. Such a person goes through many difficulties and mental tensions. He feels dissatisfied in life and it brings disaster in his marital life.

Mangal dasha affects everything from your finances to married life, mental health, and more.

3. Shani Dosha

Shani Dosha is another major dosha that people are most afraid of. Being the slowest planet, Shani takes 19 years when it runs for its Mahadasha. Shani Sade Sati is another dasha that runs for seven and half years.

However, Shani doesn’t always harm and its effects depend on its placement. However, when malefic, it brings health issues, loss of property, home, friends. It also brings him robbery, failures, court cases, unwanted travel, and more.

When Saturn is benefic, it can bring phenomenal results to life. You will see the results effortlessly and it will make you a boss in every segment. You will get victory over all your enemies and things will fall in place naturally.

No people will be able to build a conspiracy against you. Your position will upgrade and life will become more stable. Since Saturn is a planet of upliftment and makes a soul progress, it will make you spiritual. You will want to connect to God and know the unknown. There may be many changes on a soul level that will bring you closer to your journey.