Before going further did you read:

Buddhism 1  Here

Buddhism 2  Here

as buddha talk about four Noble Truth,

A-    Life in the world is full of suffering.
B-    There is the cause of this suffering.
C-    It is possible to stop this suffering.
D-   There is a path that leads to the cessation of suffering.

we have seen the first two in the last posts, Buddha emphasis on the Third Noble truth that is About cessation of suffering.

 Buddha talk about Life is full of suffering, misery and pain. Even the so-called pleasure is really fraught with pain. as we contemplated there is the cause of every suffering and now in third truth, there is hope -cessation of that suffering. but how? how can we do that? well, we have to do as Buddha said. Buddha said liberation from this misery is possible in this very life. when we control our passion and perfect contemplation of Truth lead to four stages of concertation. 

At some point buddha said:

==> He or She should no longer sway in Worldly Attachment.

==> Action has done out of Attachment, Hatred, Infatuation (raga, Dwesh, Moha) Strengthen our Desire to the world. which is cause he said to rebirth. 

==> Action done without any Attachment does not create any karma, Did you remember The Wheel of life from the last post and my ugly Flowchart? 😉

 Bhagawan Krishan also said in Bhagwat Gita कर्मण्येवाधिकारस्ते मा फलेषु कदाचन । मा कर्मफलहेतुर्भुर्मा ते संगोऽस्त्वकर्मणि ॥

It is said that soon after Buddha attained Nirvana, he was reluctant at first to work, but soon his enlightened heart began to beat with Empathy, Compassion and Sympathy for the countess being who was still in pain. so with Nirvana, he shows with his example that it does not mean to shun activity, on the contrary love, compassion and empathy increases for all beings. I am grateful. Swami Ji chooses to come down and show us the right path. Otherwise, I don’t know where I will even Stand.

Forth Nobel Truth about Path to liberation:

Budhha said there is a path which he follows and others can reach a state free from misery. This path consists of Eight steps or rules called AstangMarga.

Right View: Right Knowledge.

Right, Resolve: just knowing the truth would be no use unless one right sanlakpa. Right Determination

Right Speech: Right Determination should always able to guide and control our speech. what is right speech? abstention from lying, unkind words and exaggerations.

Right Conduct: Right Determination should end in good conduct and should not end at Right Speech. On Right conduct, Buddha said Pancha sila:- five vows Desisting from Killing, Stealing, Sensuality, lying and Intoxication.

Right Livelihood: One should earn his livelihood by Honest means. one should not take to forbidden means but work in consistency with Determination.

Right Efforts: Constant effort to root out the conditioning of mind and old believes and Thoughts. Fill the mind with Good thoughts and ideas.

Right Mindfulness: One should constantly remember and contemplate the body as body, emotion as emotion, sensation as sensation. Buddha said if we are not Mindful, we behave as though mind, body and emotion as permanent and valuable. which arises attachment and grief over loss. But mindfulness helps us to free from it. Here . is a post of Swamiji On Mindfulness Actually we have a whole Book Now.

Right Concentration: Swamiji Talk about Concentration here.

This is all about Buddhism Way to Nirvana. There are many Aspect and Branches in Budhisam like Hinayana, Mahayana, Vajrayana And other Doctrines like

Shunyavad – nothing Truly Matter and Exist,

The doctrine of Universal Change _Imperamance

However, I didn’t think it’s right to go deep in much unless it’s really worth of time.  But there is one point I would like to cover is Bodhisattva in the next Post. and thereafter we will see Another Jainism Philosophical way. Till then Live, Love, laugh and Give.

I hope this post is worthy of your time and you enjoy learning something New.

Jai Sri Hari.